Vadstena

Contact us

Contact us

* indicates required

Head Office in Sweden (Sterisol Ab)

P.O. Box 149 SE-592 23 Vadstena, Sweden

Open hours:
8.00 – 16.45

Branch Office in Finland (Suomen Sterisol Oy)

PL 33 FI-04131 Sipoo, Finland

Open hours:
8.00 - 16.45

Joacim Theorell

Sales Manager

+46(0)143-66 64 02

joacim.theorell@sterisol.se

Madeleine Jacobsson

Customer service

+46(0)143 – 768 70

madeleine.jacobsson@sterisol.se

Gunilla Lisspers

Customer service

+46(0)143-768 79

Gunilla.Lisspers@sterisol.se

Joakim Sedström

Business Area Manager Scandinavia

+46(0)143-66 64 03

joakim.sedstrom@sterisol.se

Glenn Olsson

Territory Manager Sweden

+46(0)143-768 78

glenn.olsson@sterisol.se

Fadi Abdo

Territory Manager Sweden

+46(0)143 768 76

fadi.abdo@sterisol.se

Annika Blomstrand

Territory Manager Sweden

+46(0)143-37 68 58

annika.blomstrand@sterisol.se

Fadi Hamade

Kvalitet & Miljö

0143-768 56

Fadi.Hamade@sterisol.se

Oliver Atterflod

Digital & IT Coordinator

0143-66 64 04

oliver.atterflod@sterisol.se

Cecilia Backlund

Marknadskoordintator

0143-768 57

cecilia.backlund@steriol.se